hello world!

Hello!

Today is my first day using WordPress and I hope as time goes by, you enjoy what I have to share. As far as my life now; I asked by girlfriend (Annabelle) to marry me on Christmas 2010. Over the past year we have been engaged. We set our date and got married on November 26, 2011. We took our honeymoon to Sandals Resort in Negril, Jamaica. Since our return, we have simply enjoyed the holidays as we celebrated our first Christmas as a married couple and beautiful New Year! I hope you enjoy.

-C

One Comment on “hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a Reply

