iconic | los angeles

Griffith Park Observatory. Yesterday, I chose to spend my Birthday (one day late) in Los Angeles. I heard about this observatory watching the Discovery Channel and over the past year, my desire to experience it has only gotten worse. Finally we did it and it absolutely didn’t disappoint. The Griffith Park Observatory was brilliant and I without a doubt, learned more in those two hours of visiting and exploring than I ever knew about astronomy. Unfortunately I left there with more questions than I had going in. It was an amazing experience with my parents and Annabelle that I would definitely recommend to everyone!

Leave a Reply

